Republic of Cyprus is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean and the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, located south of Turkey, west of Syria and Lebanon. Cyprus offers a high standard of living, modern transport and infrastructure, excellent academic institutions (several accredited European Universities) and access to quality medical services.

  • Population: 1,198,646
  • Capital: Nicosia
  • Area: 9,251 km2
  • Language: Greek
  • Currency: Euro
  • Visa Free Countries: 162
  • Passport Power Rank: 09


  • Fast Track: Permanent Residency within 3 months
  • Obtaining a lifetime permanent residency with no expiration date
  • No physical residence requirements during or after the application process to maintain the permanent residency
  • No education requirements, and no interviews or written test required as part of the application process and no language requirements
  • Family members (spouses, unmarried children between 18-25 of age and dependent parents of both spouses’ parents) can also obtain permanent residency.
  • High standard of international schooling, in addition to universities with lower tuition costs than those in EU countries.
  • Freehold Property
  • No Inheritance tax on inherited property
  • Property investment generated with rental income

Residency Through – Property Purchase:

  • The applicant is required to have purchased a property for the family in Cyprus at a value of just 300,000 Euros to gain the Cyprus residency permit.
  • The residency visa is granted within two months and covers the whole family.

Name Name Name Name Name
Albania Andorra Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina
Armenia Aruba Austria Bahamas Bahrain
Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize
Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bonaire;St.Eustatius & Saba Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana Brazil British Virgin Islands Brunei Bulgaria
Cambodia Canada Cape Verde Islands Cayman Islands Chile
Colombia Comores Islands Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia
Curacao Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica
Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Estonia
Eswatini (Swaziland) Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland
France French Guiana French Polynesia French West Indies Gabon
Gambia Georgia Germany Gibraltar Greece
Greenland Grenada Guatemala Guinea-Bissau Haiti
Honduras Hong Kong (SAR China) Hungary Iceland Indonesia
Iran Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica
Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati
Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia
Lebanon Lesotho Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Macao (SAR China) Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives
Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte
Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Montenegro
Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Nepal Netherlands
New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niue North Macedonia
Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland
Portugal Qatar Reunion Romania Rwanda
Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Serbia
Seychelles Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands
Somalia South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka
St. Helena St. Kitts and Nevis St. Lucia St. Maarten St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania
Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago
Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City
Venezuela Zambia Zimbabwe

Consultations for Citizenship/Residency Programs

Get Consultation